Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ames

5 rating

Fast, courteous service. Excellent attitude of the staff. Thanks Sarah!

5 rating

Best haircut I ever had.

2 rating

Hate the hard sell at the end, I like other locations better. They seemed pretty upset that I didn't want to chop all my hair off, even though I'm Native American and I explained it was against my beliefs they still attempted to talk me into a full makeover which constituted chopping all my hair

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Mark F. | May 6, 2019 Google

"Fast, courteous service. Excellent attitude of the staff. Thanks Sarah!"

5
Steven L. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I ever had."

2
Jacob C. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Hate the hard sell at the end, I like other locations better. They seemed pretty upset that I didn't"

1
Paul M. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Horrible experience. Sat and listened to one of the workers brag about how many times they?ve gotten"

4
Mike D. | April 9, 2019 Google

"This place can be a bit hit or miss because you rarely get the same stylist twice. Most of the time "

1
Jordan H. | March 23, 2019 Facebook

"kelly gave me the worst haircut i have ever had. completely ignoring my instructions on what i wante"

1
Randomwhitekid | March 19, 2019 Google

"Poop"

5
Ale H. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Went in and out for my 2 year old hair cut.. lady did great! & Kid friendly"

5
Brian A. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Always great time they know their trade"

5
Colton S. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Great haircut for a good price."