Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ames

5 rating

Fun

5 rating

My Boyfriend, his sons, as well as my son have all gone here religiously for years and they are always pleased with the customer experience and how their hair looks at the end. I think that they all look nice coming out as well and it doesn?t seem like there?s ever too much of a wait time, especially if you set your appointment online beforehand.

5 rating

Staff is always so patient and kind with my 4 yo

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Erik B. | October 6, 2020 Google

" Fun"

5
Jennifer C. | September 19, 2020 Google

" My Boyfriend, his sons, as well as my son have all gone here religiously for years and they are alw"

5
Robert P. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Staff is always so patient and kind with my 4 yo"

5
Ryan M. | August 12, 2020 Google

" Got my hair did."

2
Dyllon O. | July 12, 2020 Google

" There is never the same stylist, and I hate not being able to make the appointment in advance. Also"

5
Wayne M. | July 7, 2020 Google

" Very nice and relaxing! Took less than 5 minutes to be helped!"

3
Daniel H. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Given the current circumstances you must wear a mask while having your hair cut. Thus it is hard to"

5
Radickal V. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Very clean and with a good strategy in this days"

5
Shawn Z. | May 12, 2020 Google

" The girls are fantastic! Great service and they're wonderful with kids! Both my husband and son hav"

5
T R. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Got a great hair cut, the staff was friendly. Always enjoy the mvp hot towel and scalp massage."