Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ames

3 rating

Given the current circumstances you must wear a mask while having your hair cut. Thus it is hard to be negative when they are working under difficult circumstances. My haircut was okay. When they under less pressure, I will give them another opportunity.

5 rating

Very clean and with a good strategy in this days

5 rating

The girls are fantastic! Great service and they're wonderful with kids! Both my husband and son have been coming here for years!!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

3
Daniel H. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Given the current circumstances you must wear a mask while having your hair cut. Thus it is hard to"

5
Radickal V. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Very clean and with a good strategy in this days"

5
Shawn Z. | May 12, 2020 Google

" The girls are fantastic! Great service and they're wonderful with kids! Both my husband and son hav"

5
T R. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Got a great hair cut, the staff was friendly. Always enjoy the mvp hot towel and scalp massage."

4
Jose R. | February 21, 2020 Google

"I usually have a great experience. Great friendly staff. And Kashmiri is always your best bet."

5
Jane B. | January 1, 2020 Google

"The stylist was very gentle and took her time even tho it was near closing. I received a good cut."

5
Alfredo C. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Escelente servicio costos accesibles el plus incluye masaje dado por personal femenino que saben hac"

4
Tommy S. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut nice ladys"

5
Omar a. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Nice staff!"

5
Chance F. | October 14, 2019 Facebook

"Great haircut and great overall experience with the stylist. Had a fun conversation with her while s"