Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ames

5 rating

Awesome haircuts great friendly staff.

5 rating

Great staff, the waiting area and cutting area are clean, and they take their time to make sure you're 100% satisfied with your cut!

5 rating

Every month I go here for my haircut and I use different people each time to cut my hair the environment is amazing the girls there are lovely to talk to and I will most defiantley be coming back each month

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
dougnofxm | December 10, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircuts great friendly staff."

5
Kevin G. | November 2, 2021 Google

" Great staff, the waiting area and cutting area are clean, and they take their time to make sure you"

5
Gregory R. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Every month I go here for my haircut and I use different people each time to cut my hair the enviro"

5
Randy B. | August 29, 2021 Google

" Kelli is amazing. I've use her for two years now."

5
Jiang W. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Service was great and fast. Had to stop in before a 18 hour drive, and spent no more than 10 min in"

5
Jon C. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Still an A+ on a job well done. Everyone here is very kind and personable. Not to mention a great a"

4
Jeff N. | June 25, 2021 Google

" The cut was great as usual, but I was surprised at the charge $18 for a senior cut. I am sorry to s"

4
Rick T. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Excellent staff! Good haircut"

3
Mike F. | April 20, 2021 Google

" The haircut turned out all right but the lady cutting my hair made a forced conversation very awkwa"

5
Bill L. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Excellent service"